Texas Bank Financial Home
Who We Are
Who We Are  
Officers Title
Mark Riebe President & CEO
Bruce Leib Dallas Market President
Luke Elliott Executive Vice President & Cashier
Robert Havran Executive Vice President, Mortgage Lending
Tim Mitchell Vice President, Loan Officer
Kim Walker Vice President/Loan Administration
Dave Cowley Vice President, Marketing & Business Development
Kim Laws Asst. Vice President, Loan Officer
Directors Title
Mark Riebe Chairman of the Board
Bill Knight Director
David Knight Director
Amy Knight-Brown Director
Jason Brown Director
BJ Waggoner Director
Perry Mader Director
Robert Havran Director
Nancy Knight Advisory Director
Luke Elliott Secretary to the Board
Texas Bank Financial is always looking for that special someone pursuing a career in banking,
who can bring warm customer service with a professional and productive work ethic. We are
an equal opportunity employer.

Click here to view employment opportunities.

Please fax resumé to 817-594-9998.